Posts in category


Nine-time WRC champion Sébastien Loeb arrives back to the Dakar with a brand-new car. Loeb has joined up with the Bahrain Raid Xtreme Team and will be behind the wheel of their fearsome BRX Hunter T1 car. The Frenchman’s four-wheel drive vehicle features a bespoke 3.5-litre turbocharged petrol engine – a first at the Dakar. …

Toby Price Cracked - Trophy Truck

Fresh from standing on the 2019 Baja 1000 podium, Toby Price has kicked another goal with the launch of his short film, Cracked! Check it out!  


Dirtcomp Magazine joined BFGoodrich Tires on the adventure of a lifetime to the 50th Anniversary SCORE Baja 1000 in November 2017. Here are some of the highlights from the trip and keep an eye out for full coverage in the magazine soon!


A taste of the Trophy Truck action from the 2017 Albins ARB Goondiwindi 400 – Round 5 of the 2017 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series.


Home town favourites, Andrew Ryan and Dave Smith led from start to finish in the #50 Alumi Craft Race Cars to take the outright win at the ARB Town and Country Tyres Stockpoole 400, the opening round of the ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series. North Queenslands Talbot Cox and Craig King piloted the #16 …


Daren Wells all conquering Stadium Offroad Chenowth has returned home after a long absence and has been fully restored to its 1990’s glory. Check out the full feature in Edition 48 of Dirtcomp Magazine​.


The 2016 Hedweld Group of Companies 30th Anniversary Milbrodale Mountain Classic attracted one of the largest fields seen in recent years with over 86 cars from around the State and inter-State entering the event along with a large crowd of spectators who enjoyed watching the great racing throughout the weekend. This year’s Classic was won by …


Pat O’Keefe goes for a wild ride giving the catch fence a work out during race 2 of the Stadium Super Trucks at Long Beach last weekend. The race was red flagged after his jaw-dropping aerial acrobatics on the front stretch and Sheldon Creed was credited with the win, ahead of Robby Gordon and Matt Brabham. SPEED …

2016 Vision X Ultra4 vs. SRRS Presented by KING Shootout Highlights

A huge crowd lined Chocolate Thunder to watch as Ultra4 and SRRS drivers battled it out for the $7,500 prize and bragging rights. Scott GoForth, a rock bouncer from Tennessee, blew through the course and took the title home for SRRS.   RESULTS – TOP 5 Name Class Number Time   Scott GoForth SRRS 33 …


The Suzuki Club of Victoria is renowned for its annual Adventure Tour, where they fire up the Zook’s and head out for a big weekend of wheel lifting, chassis twisting action, ticking the boxes on some of the states big name tracks. Check out Jonno Levin’s take on the trip and look out for a story in …