Our 50th and final print edition of Dirtcomp will be on sale in early January 2019. It take the form of a Yearbook covering all the major offroad events from 2018, alongside a great mix of feature cars and new products including:  Fidler’s Corvette – the first car to win Finke | The Hillbilly Racing Boosted TT | Greg Gartner’s R&J Batteries Geiser Bros Trophy Truck | the Tough Dog Tuff Truck Challenge | All six rounds of the 2018 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship – Stackpoole, Sunraysia, Sea Lake, Waikerie, Goondiwindi & the Pines | Gascoyne Dash | the three round BFGoodrich CAM AORC – St George, Finke and Rainbow | SXS Australian Championship |  A Shop Tour of Geiser Bros | A Flashback to the 50th Baja 1000 | New Products and much more

Samples of the features in Edition 50: