Posts in tag


SXS’s Light Up Adelaide

Read More

The spotlight shone brightly on the opening round of the 2018 DEWALT SXS Australian Championship at Adelaide Motorsport Park on Saturday night. A loaded grid of over 20 teams including 2017 champs, Ewan McClue and Ivan Skutz, rally stars Cody Crocker, Simon Evans and UTV World Championship Unlimited Class winner, Brett Comiskey attacked Australia’s first purpose built stadium style track. …